By Akpos Oghenetega,

From left, Mr. Lucky Osueni, Prof. Omi Ujuanbi and Dr. Olotu Akpodiete

The President of Explorers Innovative Initiative, (EII) Dr. Olotu Akpodiete, and a member of the association Mr. Lucky Osueni has on behalf of the association Prof. Omi Ujuanbi, Prof. I. N. Aigbedion and Dr. S.I. Jegede in the Dept. of Physics of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, with an Awards of Excellence.


According to them this Award was in recognition of their selfless contributions and meritorious services towards the growth and development of the department of Physics and Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma.


Accepting the Award with great joy, Prof. Omi Ujuanbi appreciated the honor and sacrifices the Association took to remember them and hope for a better and cordial relationship between the department and the association in the near future.


He noted that the Award came as a great surprise to him.


The President, Dr. Olotu Akpodiete unveiled some of the plans of the association for the department and sought the support of the leadership in order to achieve the association’s plans.


The other awardees also appreciated the efforts of the association. Explorers Innovative Initiative is Non-Governmental Organization by Class ’04 of Department of Physics, Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, Edo State.



Load More Related Articles
Load More In Advocate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Bribery allegation against us baseless, diversionary -Elumelu

The Minority leader of the Federal House of Representatives, Hon. Ndudi Elumelu has dismis…